The Walt Disney Company Executives To Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2009 Financial Results Via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif., June 12, 2009 The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will announce fiscal third quarter 2009 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT on Thursday, July 30, 2009 (results will be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EDT / 1:01 p.m. PDT). To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through August 13, 2009 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.