The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif., September 21, 2012 – The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2012 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 8, 2012.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through November 22, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.

Contacts:

Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
(818) 560-6601

Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
(818) 560-5300